If you obtain an internet hosting account for your websites, you may find out that it doesn't fulfill some requirements that your script-driven apps have, or in case your websites are not doing very well, you may decide that you no longer want to run them, so you could end up having an account that you will not really employ. In this case, it would be good if you can close the account and receive your cash back because you won't be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some providers offer refunds - full or prorated, while some don't, so before you buy your account, it's recommended to check not only if the service will meet your expectations and requirements, but also what refund policy the service provider has about possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Hosting
Our shared hosting
plans feature a 30-day money-back policy, so if you do not wish to employ your new account anymore for whatever reason, you will be able to request a complete refund within the first month. We have a well-trained technical support crew that will be available to you 24/7/365 in case you experience any problems or have any questions and a very user-friendly website hosting Control Panel that will allow you to take care of your domains, sites and e-mail addresses without difficulty. Still we acknowledge the fact that you might not want to keep using the account, so we can issue a full refund during the first thirty days even if you have used the service intensely meanwhile. The refund will be issued within minutes after we get your request.